2016 South African municipal elections - City of Cape Town

African Christian Democratic Party
Al Jama-ah
African Independent Congress
Vryheidsfront Plus
Democratic Independent Party
United Democratic Movement
Cape Muslim Congress
Pan Africanist Congress of Azania
Congress of the People
Patriotic Alliance
National Party South Africa
Cape Party
Africa Muslim Party
Local People's Party
Al Shura Party
African People's Convention
Independent Civic Organisation of South Africa
Nationalist Coloured Party of South Africa
Christian Democratic Party
National People's Party
South Africa People's Party
Coloured Voice
Khoisan Kingdom and All People
South African Progressive Civic Organisation
Ubuntu Party
Khoisan Revolution
Sizwe Ummah Nation
The Greens
People's Democratic Movement
Inkatha Freedom Party
South African People for Equality
Independent Sport Party
Patriotic Association of South Africa
Election held on 03 August 2016. Download results. Original source.